Greenwich Election 2010 Results

Following Thursday’s General and Local Elections Greenwich Conservatives are pleased to welcome three new Councillors to the Council Group, Cllr Matt Clare, Cllr Neil Dickenson and Cllr Adam Thomas.

David Gold, Spencer Drury and Colin Bloom were unsuccessful in their campaigns to be elected to the House of Commons.
David Gold said: “I would like to thank everyone who has voted for me and extend a special thank-you to members of my dedicated team of activists. It has been an absolute privilege to be your Conservative candidate at this election.”

Non of our elected Councillors could have been elected without the assistance from volunteers and helpers over the years or of course from voters supporting us at the ballot box. Thank you for all that you have done.
The full results are available in our Election Results section.